Managing your Therapist Profile?

This tutorial is a part of Editing User Accounts, please click here
if you would like to start at the beginning."

Managing your Therapist profile


 

The first page you will see is the Profile Tab, where you can specify information about yourself.

You can click on the Edit button  to make changes.

Here is some information on what each field is for:

USERNAME: Your user name is used to log into the private administration area of your website. This is not visible to clients.

PASSWORD: This is the password you will use to log into your private administration area.

RE-TYPE PASSWORD: Type in the password you choose in the above box again, to make sure it is typed correctly. You will be asked to type in again if your passwords do not match.

FIRST NAME: The name entered here is used to identify you throughout the system in both the public and private calendars, on system messages, client invoices, and in the reporting area.

LAST NAME: The name entered here is used to identify you throughout the system in both the public and private calendars, on system messages, client invoices, and in the reporting area.

PHONE NUMBER: The number entered here is private, and used for record keeping only.

TYPE: Only therapists using our Clinic Edition need to use this setting, as it determines the privileges that user account is entitled to. You can learn more about this in our Editing User Accounts tutorial.


When you are satisfied with the information entered on this page, click the Save button to preserve your changes before moving on.


To continue customizing your User Account, click here to return to the User Account Settings Tutorial